Online April 16 Estate Auction - Ends Tuesday starting at 10am

Click "Online Bidding" below to view catalog & photos

Online Bidding Only

Location: 2546 State Ferry Road Solsberry, IN 47459

Begins: Mon, Apr 8, 2024 10:00AM

Ends: Tue, Apr 16, 2024 10:00AM

Thurs, April 18 Online Bissey Auction (*pickup at the residence*)

Click "Online Bidding" below to view catalog & photos

Online Bidding Only

Location: 3913 S. Emilie Crt Bloomington, IN 47401

Begins: Mon, Apr 1, 2024 10:00AM

Ends: Thu, Apr 18, 2024 10:00AM

Online April 23 Estate Auction - Ends Tuesday starting at 10am

Click "Online Bidding" below to view catalog & photos

Online Bidding Only

Location: 2546 State Ferry Road Solsberry, IN 47459

Begins: Mon, Apr 15, 2024 10:00AM

Ends: Tue, Apr 23, 2024 10:00AM

Online April 30 Estate Auction - Ends Tuesday starting at 10am

Click "Online Bidding" below to view catalog & photos

Online Bidding Only

Location: 2546 State Ferry Road Solsberry, IN 47459

Begins: Mon, Apr 22, 2024 10:00AM

Ends: Tue, Apr 30, 2024 10:00AM

Thurs, May 9 Online Real Estate Auction

Click "Online Bidding" below to view catalog & photos

Online Bidding Only

Location: 3913 S. Emilie Crt Bloomington, IN 47401

Begins: Mon, Apr 1, 2024 10:00AM

Ends: Thu, May 9, 2024 10:00AM

Kenny Bland Auctions &
Appraisals, LLC

Dirk R. Bland, NCAI, IAA, Owner

2546 State Ferry Road, Solsberry, IN, 47459 (located just west of Bloomington near Whitehall)

email:  info@kennyblandauctions.com

812-320-0130 cell
812-876-4486 M-F